Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Angelo Salici is an A+ salesperson. Angelo is easy going, knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to get you the car that you want. My family has been buying cars from Ray Catena through multiple generations for the past 30 years; buying a car from Ray Catena is always a pleasure, and fun; just what buying a car should be. Thank you team terrific (Angelo, Faith, Jimmy and Chris) for another great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mike Indyk was very knowledgeable and helpful the first time i went inside the service area, greeted me just before i got off my Porsche Boxster. The car was seen after 24 hours due to the busy schedule. But after all that it came out good and I was very satisfied with the outcome, they tested the car and told me what the problem is. i will not have second thoughts going back if ever my car brakes down. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Mike Marinelli was a great person to work with. He was so helpful, I had to come here and write a review to recommend this great guy. I went to other dealerships who claimed they had the best deal even though it was expensive. However, Mike came on his off work day to help me out. The lengths he went through and his commitment was inspiring and I hope the company values this hard-working person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Service with Mike Indyk is 10 star. No matter what our question is, or problem, Mike makes the solution easy. He is responsive to all calls, pleasant, friendly and precise. Mike is one of the reasons with stay with RC Porsche. I am thankful we met Mike and always look forward to working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Gus our sales executive was awesome. He was so awesome I want to buy a car now that he sold my wife one. Great job Gus see you soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

This is the third experience that I have had working with John Algarin and they have been the best car purchasing experiences that I've had. John is thorough, professional and since he knows me as a customer he anticipates my needs. We look forward to being customers for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The best experience I ever had in entering into a car lease. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about my car selection and related paperwork. He patiently answered my questions and walked me through the entire car once we completed the transaction and I was ready to drive my new car home. He said I can call anytime with questions. Great sales and service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great team at ray Catena would highly recommend at any time. Eli and Chris are my go to guys. Very friendly and service was excellent! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Maurizio deserves a 10 out of 10. I walked in one day to look at a car. Low pressure and efficient. Very happy today and looking forward to referring friends/family to Ray Catena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great service, no haggle dealing. Easiest car buying experience I've had. Thomas was a pleasure to work with and look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Have just purchased my 2nd Porsche in the past 2 weeks from Jack Miller at Ray Catena great guy listens well and loves his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

My brand ambassador was extremely helpful in my whole experience buying the car. I would recommend Ray Catena Porsche dealership to anyone looking for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Maurizio gave A+ personal service from beginning to end. Highly recommend him. Even after the purchase he answered all of my questions. Would buy my next car with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I have leased many cars in the last 40 years and by far my experience working with Maurizio was outstanding. He was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and made my experience of leasing my Cayenne exceptional.I would recommend him to my friends or anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about my sales person Mike Marinelli. He really went the extra mile to work with me to get me a car at a great price and when I got to the dealership, and changed my mind and got a different vehicle, and there were no issues. Was super to work with him and Eric Colonnello on the delivery and testing driving with me. He knew so much about the cars. I will continue to be a Ray Catena customer from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Jack Miller at Ray Catena Porsche is a great Sales Rep, he Is very through in explain the car’s features and all options associated with leasing and financing. He makes The Porsche Experience very pleasurable with no pressure tactics. If you are interested in a Porsche, Jack is your go to guy at Ray Catena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

First class Porsche dealership. The sales team lead by Thomas was very professional, diligent, and followed up after the sale. Our trade-in with Chris was fair and straight forward. I will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Very happy with the dealership highly recommend my salesman Tom was super very honest and sincere. The car was delivered spotless paperwork was very smooth transaction classy dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I brought in my 2007 Porsche Boxster S to fix a problem that I had with the Check Engine light. From the moment I arrived, I was approached by an associate who checked my appointment and then told me that my service advisor for this visit was Michael Indyk. This time as in other previous service visits. Michael was very friendly, courteous and professional and told me what had to be done to the car in order to correct the problem. I was very happy with how everything turned out and Michael and his team as always went above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Excellent sales department, we were not pressured into buying anything. We were explained all the information regarding the vehicles that we purchased and understood everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

To Mike M . Thanks for a great experience. You were very professional and very forthright. You made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I have bought many cars before but first one with my 17 year old son and you made it special. Thanks. Also to Joe the sales manager thanks for your help during Covid-19 when you were the only one to let me test drive the car. You were very gracious. Great to be back with Ray Catena. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

They very helpful ,trying to get best option specially Thomas Caccese who was providing me all information and get this deal done to me Thank you Marek Bucko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I was very pleased with how my service appointment went. I brought in my 2007 Porsche Boxster S for a problem that I had with the trunk which could not be opened neither with the remote or using the release lever inside the car. Michael Indyk was my advisor and he explained to me what needed to be done to the car and the estimated time it would take to fix it. Michael was very courteous and professional throughout the service process. I was very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

My experience with Ray Catena is always top notch. They went above and beyond in all aspects. I will always get my cars here from now on. Ask for Mike M in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I worked with Morris Grysman at Ray Catena Porsche in Edison. Within less than an hour of arriving, I had found my dream car - a 2015 Targa with fewer than 7,000 miles on it. This is my first Porsche, and Morris was extremely helpful in explaining the advantages of various models, etc. As the Targa was previously owned, I had many questions about its condition, etc. (although it was clearly in immaculate shape), and he was very patient in helping me understand the various features of the car and putting my mind at ease about buying a previously owned car. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Excellent follow up from email to purchase. No surprises. Delivered as represented. Anthony provided extra care during process to make sure vehicle was ready for delivery. The paperwork only took 15 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Due to the Covid virus environment, purchasing this car was different. However our salesman handled everything safely and delivered excellent service. From beginning to when he delivered the car to our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Great customer service. Very helpful and professional. I would buy my Next Porsche again with Victor. from the day one until I signed the paper work. Victor was engaged in every single details of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Great person to work with. Much better experience than Of the other Porsche deals I went to. Looking forward to getting my new car soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Morris and Joe provided me with excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership and these gentlemen. They were courteous and guided me through the process with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I had an emergency issue with my tire. Mike Indyk expedited arrangement for me to drop off my car within a half hour and have a loaner ready. Also took care of any recall work and my 20k Mile service so I did not have to go back at a later date Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Thomas Caccese is an excellent person in conducting Business. He is extremely knowledgeable and well-informed with PORSCHE and competitive Brands . He is patient, courteous great sense of humor and delivers what the client wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Thank you to Keith Zirpoli who solved my problem. Was professional, cordial and extremely helpful. Thank you all again for this great experience and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Recently bought a new car from Ray Catena Porsche. Victor Velez is top notch and really looked out for me, let me know when they had the right car for me that I was looking for, gave me a fair deal and took care of some after market work I wanted done before I picked the car up. Victor went above-and-beyond and kept me updated including photos throughout the entire process. I'll only do business with Ray Catena Porsche going forward, we were that pleased with how this purchase went. The people there are great to deal with, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I went to Ray Catena for a yearly maintenance service for my 2007 Porsche Boxter S , and as always I was very pleased with how everything went. The advisor that helped me was Michael Indyk and he was very professional and explained to me what had to be done to the car. I have taken my car to Ray Catena several times in the past and it's always been a great experience, everyone is very professional and courteous. Their service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

We were referred to our sales person from another colleague at the Jaguar dealer, as this time we were looking for a Porsche. Our sales person, Ray Buchanan, took as much times we needed, explained everything in simple terms, and went out of his way to show us a number of options. We ultimately purchased a car through Ray Buchanan and couldn't be happier. Great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great experience to get car from Porsche Edison. Sales person(Ray) patiently explaining every single detail in professional manner. The buying process is simple and no hustle, Ray handled all buying processes and I don’t need to deal with Financial manager who try to selling their optional service packages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I could not be more pleased with my 992S and just as pleased with the entire process! Maurizio B. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable , courteous and accommodating-he is the ultimate professional. Chris Violante and Joe Germino were also outstanding and made everything straightforward and simple. I look forward to a long term partnership with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We just picked up our new Macan S, and it is everything we hoped it would be. Our buying experience at Ray Catena was also a complete pleasure. Our sales reps, Tom Caccese and Chris Violante, were knowledgeable, friendly, and just great to work with. We had to wait several months for our car to be built and then shipped, and they kept us up to date regarding the delivery date. When we picked up the car, they spent several hours guiding us through the various set-up options, which in a new car can be quite overwhelming. If you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

No pressure , great service . Very knowledgeable staff . Highly recommended . My overall experience was very positive and I am very pleased that I ordered a custom vehicle vs. what was on the lot. Mike was great to work with and I would recommend him to others .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Thomas was great and very easy to deal with. He made the whole process very simple for me. I would highly recommended this dealership for anyone interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I had a flat tire on my Porsche Macan. My back tires are bigger than the front ones, so the spare did not fit. The car had to be towed to Ray Catena, and I got a loaner until my car was fixed (they did not have my tire in stock). Everything was handled very smoothly, pretty quick, and the service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I have leased multiple brands from numerous dealers in the past. This was my first experience at a Porsche dealership. It was nothing short of exceptional. I received a warm welcome from Morris Grysman during both my visits. If you are going there, ask for him. He was extremely patient and spent as much time as I needed to make a decision. He took me on multiple test drives till I found the right vehicle. He has a good sense of humor and laid back personality which made him fun to be around. He made good recommendations to help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

While this issue with my 2010 Panamera was a recall, it was handled promptly and efficiently and was coupled with the offer of a loaner. Since my commute to Edison is long and the service was estimated to be done in 2 hours I chose to wait. Actually, the service was done in less than estimated and I could partake of a quick courtesy breakfast while waiting .... A first class operation as always !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

They do good work and aim to please. I didn't even buy my Macan there but I always service it there based on my experience with prior vehicles I bought there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I had the yearly service maintenance for my Porsche done at Ray Catena. Everything was done to my expectations, and Keith Zirpoli is always a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, very helpful, always explains to me what has to be done to my car and why. All in all, a very pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

John Algarin, Chris, and Eric are the dream team. This is my second Porsche purchase from Ray Catena and I will remain a loyal customer to the Ray Catena brand. I could not be happier with my overall experience and dealing with such an exceptional team the second time around. This is the ONLY place you should buy your porsche if you want exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

We were moving to the area after living abroad for three years, time was tight and the process was potentially complicated because of our non-U.S. residency. Morris Grysman at Ray Catena Porsche walked us through the process with professionalism and good humor. He focused on our needs and never tried to up sell us on anything. Morris was a genuine pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to future buyers. Plus, the Porsche Macon we ended up with is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I am very happy with my new car. Victor was amazing very patient and kind. He took his time with us and made sure we were very satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I recently purchased my first Porsche and I was fortunate enough to have Victor Velez as my salesperson. It was a big purchase for me and had it not been for Victor I may not have gone through with it. His knowledge, professionalism and patience are commendable. Victor is the best! Also met Joe Germino and Morris who were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Tom Caccese was very helpful. He’s pleasant to do business, he’s very professional and friendly at the same time. I felt very comfortable talking to him. He’s the first person I called when I have a flat tire on my new car. He did not hesitate to helped me when I called him and I know he already left work that day. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Tom! And I also want to thank the person who brought the car loaner to my work , sorry I forgot his name. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I just purchased my fourth New Porsche with the help of John Agarin. John made the process of building my 2019 Macan S and customizing it so easy, when it was delivered it was Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Purchased an immaculate certified pre-owned Panamera GTS with very low mileage. Tom was super helpful, truly a pleasure to work with. No games, no typical dealership silliness, 100% enjoyable experience. This is my second car from a Ray Catena dealership, and it certainly won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Victor was very honest and gave me a fantastic deal. I recommend Ray Catena Porsche for sure. They are very friendly, very competitive, and they are known for great after sales service. I was in and out in 80 minutes with a brand new car. Victor advised us which car would be comfortable for my spouse. Three cheers for Victor and the manager at Ray Catena Porsche. I recommend them compared to other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this dealer. I worked John Algarin in sales and Chris Violante on the trade. The transaction went through seamlessly. I needed a very specific car and John very quickly found the right car and closed at a very reasonable price. I will continue to buy more cars from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I had an incredibly enjoyable experience working with Joe and Morris. After 20 years owning Jaguars, I am so pleased to have moved into a Porsche with the help of Morris and Joe. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Porsche. Thanks Bill Jayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I purchased the vehicle from salesperson Morris Grysman at Ray Catena Porsche in Edison, NJ. I have been dealing with Morris for many years, purchasing or leasing Boxsters, Panameras, Cayennes and Macans. He is a sales person par excellence. Every new car experience with Morris has been fantastic. He is an 11 on a scale of 1-10. Sincerely, John Tomaszewski Freehold, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

John as always makes the buying experience top notch! This is my 4th Porsche I've bought through John and he makes it simple to work with. I recommend asking for John Alargin when you are ready to buy or lease your next Porsche, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Salesman Maurizio Biondo is a Porche enthusiast. Professional service very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Staff also worked hard to secure fianancing. Maurizio even sent a Panamera to my house to see if it fit in my garage. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this dealer. Most recently, I've worked with Victor Velez in sales on a transaction that had a few moving parts but thanks to Victor it went through seamlessly. I needed a very specific build, and Victor very quickly found the right car, and we managed to close at a reasonable price. Hopefully I continue to be in a position to buy more cars from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Simply put, Ray Catena Porsche is the best. Joe, Chris, and the entire staff made me feel like royalty. Everyone was very welcoming and had a great personality. I felt like I've been their friend for years. I will definitely be back when wifey lets me get my next 911!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

We were helped by Mr.Joe Genty who was excellent overall and helped us go through our options and finalize the best car in the end !! This is our second car with Porche Ray Catena , Edison. He was very informative and also patient in answering our questions .Overall it was a great experience! Would definitely go back for my third 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

John Algarin at Ray Catena Porsche is a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I have bought several cars with them and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Thomas Caccese was an absolute darling during the signing of all those papers which created my pleasant experience on the purchase of my Macan. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of your dealership, especially with the fresh air flowing in from the open windows and doors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Great salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable and super friendly. Help me with all the answer I needed. Thank you Thomas. I would referred friends and family for this dealership in the future for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Visited Ray Catena, what seemed like a big imposing dealership on Rt 1. Their staff and my sales rep in particular were great. No nonsense, no high pressure sell. They just got me what I came in for, respectful of my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

2nd purchase from them always treated me like a King. Buying experience was phenomenal Chris Violante and Mike Marinelli were both Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

John was very knowledgeable and helpful througout the sales process, we have purchased 3 cars from John. I highly reccomend him and Ray Catena Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

The Car salesman , Morris Grysman, was extremely honest and helpful during every step of the purchasing process. The dealership is beautiful and promotes customer satisfaction . They made it a pleasure to buy a Porsche from their facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Just picked up my 3rd vehicle John has sold me. John always gives you all the time you need and is always willing to go the extra "mile"to make the buying experience enjoyable. Great salesman and a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

John was very helpful to me. I got a great new car and a good deal for my old one. I will definitely come back for my next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

John is the epitome of a professional salesman. This is my second time purchasing a car from John, and he makes the car buying process a smooth transaction. He gives you his undivided attention, patiently showing selections of cars, various options/features and is direct in advising what makes the most sense. He's extremely knowledgeable on Porsche's and I actually walked away, well drove away, in a car that exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

My buying experience could not have been better. Very happy with my new Boxster GTS and John was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend you contact John if you have interest in any Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Mr. John Algarin is a credit t to the RAY CATENA ORGANIZATION. I traveled from Long Island, NY, to find a particular Porsche which I desired and John made the deal happen. He not only has excellent product knowledge he is an outstanding salesman.Thank you John. Clifford E. Serie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I needed a vehicle quickly and at the right price. John was so helpful he made the entire process completely seamless. John asked me my needs and provided me with a vehicle that was a perfect fit. I highly recommend him and will continue to consult him on all of my future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Drove in with my gently used Boxter and drove out a few hours later in a CPO 911. My sales rep Ray Buchanan and the manager Chris Violante made the whole buying process seamless and stress-free. It was by far the best buying experience I have had to date and would recommend them to anyone wanting the very best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Exceptional service has always been my experience here. I have owned 4 porsches to date and have always been more than satisfied with the service I receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Exceptional service from everyone, beginning in the showroom and right through the service dept. Always my gpo to place for a new car of any make or model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Morris was a true gentleman. He wasn’t pushy and transparent with all. A true pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Love that he stayed with for the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Ray, Mauricio, Chris, Joe and the rest of the team took excellent care of me on two separate purchases. Would not hesitate to refer friends and I plan to buy more cars from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Thomas was a professional and he took the time out that was needed to help me during my visit to Ray Catena Porsche. I am thankful to him for his professionalism and efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Ray catena and Thomas were accommodating when I requested for an early morning pick up , had everything ready before I went to the dealership.Thomas went above and beyond to ensure a smooth car buying experience. This is my first Porsche purchase and hoping to return for more in the future ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Absolutely best deals repeatedly. (I have leased 2 cars over the past year, and no one in northeast can match their price or service. My salesperson, Thomas Caccese, repeatedly goes above and beyond what any other salesperson has done for me in my past 35 years of leasing a car/SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Jimmy, Faith and Joe went beyond expectations to ensure we were in the vehicle we ultimately wanted. Our family has been clients for decades for good reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Morris Grysman is always a pleasure to work with. I have purchased multiple vehicles from the dealership and always experience great service in identifying the desired vehicle and options. Delivery and after sale support is excellent. Morris is very knowledgeable and helpful to work with throughout the sales process. His interest is in finding the right car that meets your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Victor is awesome. He has been very professional and helpful in the process of buying my cayenne s. He walked through all the details of each configurations of the car and explained to me when it would be a good time to trade in my other vehicle. He also helped me find the best financing rate possible. I would recommend Victor to anyone who is interested in getting a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

The Team at Ray Catena — Joe Chris and Mike are a pleasure deal with. The high quality customer service always makes the car buying experience so much better than anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Michael Marinelli, salesperson, is great. I just bought my first Porsche. Michael walked me through several different models and gave me real, objective advice on each car. He was very professional and easy to work with throughout the sales process. He is very knowledge and has a genuine interest in finding the right car that meets your needs. He goes above and beyond to make the process relaxed and straight forward. He is a trustworthy, patient, honest professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

This was the third vehicle purchased via Ray Catena and the first Porsche. The sales and service environment at Ray Catena are like few others anywhere. Victor Velez was a delight to purchase a car from. He is warm and friendly, laughs easily, is patient, knowledgeable and straightforward. He searched s lot of options for us before we settled on a Macan S. Mr. Velez is an outstanding sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

I have purchased 4 cars from John, and each purchase is a duplicate of the each one. John does not rush you, explains each option you have for the car that you are looking for, along with the options in others models that you are not purchasing for a comparison. For my last purchase, when I was on the fence on whether or not to purchase my current car, John drove with me to his off premises site to personally show me every model of the car I was looking for, so I could see first hand the difference in each ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Walked in on a Saturday to check out a Panamera 4 . Was helped by John Algarin he was very relaxed and informative and was able to structure a deal that worked for me. I was out of of my old car and into my Panamera with no stress. Everything went exactly as John told me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

No Hassel, No Stress purchase. My 4th Porsche with this dealership. Purchased this Panamera back and fourth thru email with Joe. My wife also recently leased a Macan with Joe and also is extremely happy. Been doing business with Ray Catena for many years and hopefully many more to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Facility is excellent and the service personnel is knowledgable and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

All is well … staff is nice courtliest nice professionally treatment … thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

A truly pleasant experience. Comfortable waiting area. Service adviser genuinely caring about my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

My overall experience was phenomenal Tom was a fantastic salesperson very knowledgeable The service was impeccable I would recommend Tom & Ray Catena to my friends & family Thanks Tom for great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I got a Panamera 4S. I walked to the dealership knowing what I want and Mike realized With respect. Mike was professional and pleasant. He is knowledgeable about the cars he is selling and answered all my questions The car was ready on the date we agreed on and he kept informed via texts so I had no need to call him even once. This is my third car from Ray catena ( first porche from you ). I will recommend your dealership and mike to all my friends Thank you. B Fahoum MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Great experience and super salesman Mike Marinelli. Best new car lease experience I ever had. Mike was very helpful in helping me decide on the Macan to replace my Audi Q5. He was great in finalizing the deal and in delivery he was so patient and helpful. Ask for Mike Marinelli next time you want to purchase or lease a new Porsche....Also not to mention a great price....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Miss Fontaine was very knowlagable about the product I gladly recomand her to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle. Hope she is still there when purchasing my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

John Is very knowledgeable of the Porsche product line working with him is hassle free and a pleasure. They have a nice selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review